ФЭНДОМ


Контрабанда

Выпадает из контрабанды

Особенности 

Отличное оружие, созданное для поражения целей на средних и дальних дистанциях. Не очень распространено, однако его характеристики сильно высоки и недооценивать это оружие не следует. При полной модификации (модули + детали) будет иметь очень даже хорошую точность.

Модификации 

Модификация Стоимость
Двойной магазин 1 Черепки
Оптический прицел 3 Черепки
Прицел EOTech 2 Черепки
Тактическая рукоять 1 Черепки

Раскраски

 Связанные задания

Совершить 1 000 убийств из AR-15.

Profile-badge-ar15

IRL

AR-15 — американская полуавтоматическая винтовка, является штатным оружием полиции.

Была разработана компанией ArmaLite на основе AR-10 в качестве перспективной штурмовой винтовки для армии США. Изготовлена с применением алюминиевых сплавов и пластика. В 1959 году из-за финансовых трудностей ArmaLite продала права на конструкцию компании Colt’s Manufacturing Company. В начале 1960-х годов автоматический вариант AR-15 был принят на вооружение армии США под обозначением M16.

В период после 1963 года товарный знак AR-15 принадлежит компании Colt’s Manufacturing Company и относится исключительно к самозарядным винтовкам. Вариации AR-15 изготовляются и другими производителями, но под другими торговыми марками.

ARIRL

FANDOM


Features Edit

Excellent weapons, designed to defeat targets at medium and long distances. Not very common, but its characteristics are very high and underestimate these weapons should not be. With full modification (modules + parts) will have very good accuracy.


Modification Edit

Attachment Cost
Double magazines 1 Черепки
Optical sight 3 Черепки
EOTech sight 2 Черепки
Tactical hilt 1 Черепки

Skins Edit

Interesting fact Edit

  • At the full pumping of weapons as a whole will take 7 skill points.
  • At the maximum level, it has a colossal accuracy of 95 units.
  • When installing the EOTech sight, the sighting strips are removed from the front and rear.
  • Does not have an automatic fire mode.
  • Often underestimated by players and almost no one is found.


IRL Edit

AR-15 - American semi-automatic rifle, is a regular police weapon.

It was developed by ArmaLite on the basis of AR-10 as a promising assault rifle for the US Army. Manufactured using aluminum alloys and plastic. In 1959, due to financial difficulties, ArmaLite sold the rights to the construction of Colt's Manufacturing Company. In the early 1960s, the automatic version of the AR-15 was adopted by the US Army under the designation M16.

In the period after 1963, the trademark AR-15 belongs to the company Colt's Manufacturing Company and applies exclusively to self-loading rifles. Variations AR-15 are made by other manufacturers, but under other trademarks.